Act justly, love mercy, and walk humbly with your God (Mic. 6:8).
God has two dwellings; one in heaven, the other in a meek and thankful heart.

Seeing Jesus


by Tim Keller. Each of the four parts contains good lessons and instruction that help to see and understand Jesus more deeply.

1 The Robber's House
2 The Upper Room
3 The Hour of Darkness
4 Doubt, Joy, and Power

Next The Evil of Envy