Act justly, love mercy, and walk humbly with your God (Mic. 6:8).
God has two dwellings; one in heaven, the other in a meek and thankful heart.

Journey Through the Life of Jesus


A very interesting 10 part series by Andy Stanley about the life of Jesus and how He didn't come to extend an old religion or to clarify old truths. It was clear from the onset that He had something very new for the world. (All 10 parts have been pulled from other posts and been compiled together here.)

For the World (Part 1)
Upside Down (Part 2)
Fish Tricks (Part 3)
New World Order (Part 4)
Greater Indeed (Part 5)
Nic at Night (Part 6)
Leading Great (Part 7)
New Covenant (Part 8)
The One Commandments (Part 9)
The Pilate Chronicles (Part 10)

Next What the Bible says about the powers of darkness